1410439733462

 

Does drinking coffee alone make you sophisticated? Not too sure about that. Anyway, even if George Clooney were to spend a month tutoring me on the finer points of being suave, he’d surely leave dejected having failed miserably. Also, given my hyperactivity, I’m not so sure drinking a large coffee is a wisest move I could make. Oh well, it’s soya milk so really it doesn’t count…does it? To be honest sitting in a coffee shop alone just conforms my reclusive, antisocial disposition. Oh well, balls to society, I’ll read my book and drink my beverage in relative peace; if that exists in a packed coffee shop…

 

Matt..

 

Ps, I’m reading Write Tight by William Brohaugh in the hope I’ll be able to glean a morsel or two that might help me focus my wandering atten…oh look boobies.

 

